Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Happy new year to all, and happy one-year annaversarry to this blog! ^.^
~Saffy (Safiya)

Sunday, December 22, 2013

BLAHH

    I've been feeling really BLAAHH lately... does school give you anxiety?? Well yesh... I'm pretty much against school...


Saturday, October 26, 2013

HELLO... IM BACK... WHY WON'T YOU POST SAFIYA... AND MY FIRST ICE SKATING CLASS

         YES SUCKAS IM TAKING ICE SKATING CLASSES... Its really fun! today was my first class you can do it on saturdays or mondays but not both (at least i think...) i do it on saturdays... this is what i do in my free time: Ice skating, Homework/School Stuff, Those rainbow loom stuff, crafts AND MAKING THINGS WITH PLAY DOH CUZ IM OBSESSED, stare at toys, read books, go on the computer, hang out with my friends and family, and yeah thats pretty much it SO YEAH... A kind of Intresting life... :) ALHAMDULLILAH!!!!!!!!!!! WAHOO! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):), My instructor is this guy named Mr. Jacques. yeah....


   

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

EID DAY

I dunno if Safiya has school but i don't... I'm not making pictures cuz this thing is public so yeah.... Its EIDDDDDDDDDDDDD I'm so bored.... DANANA






Monday, October 14, 2013

TEST

Well this is just to test the signature i made...


YES BAM BABY IT WORKS LOL HERES THE ONE I  MADE FOR SAFIYA:


WAHOO!!!!!!!!!!! 


Shopping With the Fam. :P

So Anyways Later at (not really) Night I had to go shopping with my Family. AND I MEAN MY WHOLE FAMILY... It was a bit of a hassle But okay I guess... We bought our eid clothes! Raneem Got her outfit first Which Has a shirt, under shirt, Leather Jacket (black) and a black skirt With these boots that LOOK like Doc Martin's and Combat Boots :P I have a Ivory shirt with folded cuffs, undershirt thing, Green skirt, and COMBAT BOOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (OH YEAH BABYYYYYY I SAID FREAKIN COMBAT BOOTS!!!!!!!!! THEY'RE BLACK!!! IM SO HAPPY!!!!!! :) I'm the only one in my class that has combat boots as far as i know... I WANNA SHOW BASMA AND STUFF....) Naseem Has a purple shirt thing with a grey skirt a white zippered hoodie and purple boots. WE'RE BOOTS CRAZY!!!! I was dancing in kohls cuz they always have songs on thennn raneem decides to tell me they have cameras, Great timing -_-. I MIGHT TAKE PICS WITH THIS WEBCAM THING AND I SAID MIGHT SO YEAH, NO PROMISES. Best regards,
IM GONNA HAVE TO PUT THT DUMB ANNOYING BEST REGARDS THING SO I'll FIND A SOLUTION.

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Signatures... WHO KNEW?!?!?!

I made signatures and yeah for me and safiya to put on this blog instead of putting our name and the smile :) so yeah!

heres mine: Best regards,

Monday, October 7, 2013

:33< Hai!~ :33
:33< Nothing has happened in my life, but I REALLY want a Wacom tablet... :33 <3
                                                         
                                                                         Safiya :))

Sunday, October 6, 2013

:33< WHAT
Safiya :))
STICKERS!!!!!!!! I AM NOW OBSESSED WITH STICKERS I COVERED MY PLANNER IN THEM!!!!!!!!!!!

Wish List


  • Light Brown Boots WITH FRINGE
  • For some reason I wanna give everybody I know a gift... still working on that...
  • MORE STICKERS
  • I REALLY WANNA FINISH THE GLOVES I'M KNITTING
  • THAT CRA-Z-LOOM THINGY 
  • I'm weird i keep writing in CAPS oh well... i like CAPS... OHH I WANT SAFIYA YEAH THATTTTTT LOL
  • UNTIL NEXT TIME.... PEACE! 


                                      ~Reem:)
Ehh...  I guess I'll write about what happens at school, I guess there's an unwritten rule that in sixth grade you have to learn all the icky stuff about life :P I'm planning on getting Boots with fringe! FRINGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
:33< Hi Reem! Nothing has really happened, so...:// (Except that I did meet a girl who also likes Homestuck! :33)
                                                    Safiya :)

Saturday, May 25, 2013

SAFIYA???????????????? did u forget about this blog??? i miss u.... safiya? i have an idea... when u go to a new school or when something happens in ur life u post something about it and in return i post something tht is happening in my life (my life is sort of boring but whtev) It'll be kinda like a back to back post idea... U agree with it?


                                           Reem:)

Monday, April 29, 2013

Hi people!! haven't been here in a long time... I LIKE PENGUINS! I LIKE HEROES OF OLYMPUS!!! HI SAFIYA!!!!!!!!!!!! Hi Safeway!( thats ur nickname kk?)


                                                                      Reem:)

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Reem was the bully in the play because she wanted to say "MOOOOO!" :P
                                           Safiya:)

Saturday, February 2, 2013



Sorry i haven't been posting much... i did this skit on Friday with nisa, jawahira, huda, and basma!!! i mean sure it didn't make sense....but it was still fun and funny yeah... the keyboard isn't working(currently) so im using an on-screen keyboard AND ITS ANNOYING ME!!!!! i wish  it was summer  ALREADY!!!! i wanna play sports and write a book to make my life a bit more intresting... if u wanna see the skit me and my "group" did i'll put it down below,or got to www.fitforafeastskits.com (the skit has a lame name...not tryna be rude.)



(A geek, a jock and a bully are all in detention together.)
Jock: There is no teacher here now. Let’s all skip out. Geek: We can’t do that. It’s not allowed. Bully: If I go, you go. I can’t have you squealing on us – so move! (They run into the schoolyard, but the principal spots them so they run into the nearby woods and all climb up separate trees. Principal: Go find those boys and bring them back. Now they can do a whole week of detention. Teacher: Yes sir. (The teacher goes into the woods and starts looking up in the trees. The teacher hears a noise in a nearby tree where the geek is hiding). Teacher: Who is up there?
Geek: (chirps like a bird) Teacher: Oh, it’s just a bird. (Teacher continues on). (Then the teacher hears another noise and goes to the tree where the jock is hiding) Teacher: Who is up there? Jock: (makes chipmunk noises) Teacher: Oh, it is only a chipmunk. (Teacher continues on.) (The teacher hears a rustling sound and goes to another tree, where the bully is hiding.) Teacher: (goes to the tree) Who is up there?
Bully: MOOOOOOOOOO! Teacher: Busted!! Three weeks detention for being udderly ignorant! 

i like the other skits on the website but not really this one (AHEM HEM! :P)



                                                              -Reem Saleh:)                                                                    

Monday, January 28, 2013

AUGGGHHHH!!! So bored! l:/
                        Safiya:)
               

Sunday, January 27, 2013

<3 it!!!! l_l In fact I love anime, manga, and lots of other things that Japanese people made...not to be RACIST or anything...
       Safiya:)
-I AM NOT RACIST
Nothin' to do...

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Ugh...I hate PE. Some people like it because it means that we don't have to sit in our hard desks anymore, but, to me, its absalute TORTURE.
               Safiya:) even though I don't want to smile right now, but I have to-for you people. x-(
I just went for a freezing cold walk against my will. My parents were complaining how I don't get enough excersise and stuff. I told them that I'd already had enough excersise because my PE teacher practically killed me during PE on Friday. Seriously, my stomach still hurts-from the exersise- even though its two days later. 20 push-ups. 150 jumping jacks. Don't stop jumping till I tell you to. It was torture. And now a freezing cold walk against my will? Are you people trying to kill me?!?!?!
                                        Safiya:)

Saturday, January 19, 2013

hmmm...what videos should i watch? answer in comments! :3
                              Safiya:)
soo bored... I LOVE RAMEN!
I'm going to try to stop my use of the Caps Lock button...
Safiya:)
I saw this BEAUTIFUL hoodie at Anne Arundel, and it looked kinda like this:
The only difference was that the black desigins on it was purple lace, and i don't think it had packets...:/ I was soo annoyed cuz it wasn't my size. x-(
 Safiya:)

Sunday, January 13, 2013

eating oatmeal for breakfast...
                        Safiya:)
My revised new years resolutions:
1-Watch all the smosh videos
2-Be happy for what I have
                          and
3-Be an optimist (I'm very pessimistic)

Saturday, January 12, 2013

I've realized that most of m posts just say "me=bored". I'll try to stop that.
                    Safiya:)
I have named my pen "Hermes delivery service" :P
                       Safiya:)

Friday, January 11, 2013

me=bored
                     Safiya:)
I'm back! :P
                          Safiya:)

Sunday, January 6, 2013

lalala. me=bored
       Safiya:)

Boredness

I'M BORED, ENTERTAIN MEH.
                                    
Safiya:)

Harry Potter

You know, I don't get why they separated the last Harry Potter movie into 2 movies, when the 5th book is longer than the last one.

                                         Safiya:)

Percy Jackson

I <3 Percy Jackson!!! :3

Friday, January 4, 2013

No one to chat with on google :'(

     Safiya:)
I'm sorry, but I'm not allowed to vlog during the week   :'(

                         Safiya :)

Thursday, January 3, 2013

1-3-13

Today In LA Class Sr.Anjum Made us do this bonding activity.... The Sixth graders would know what I'm talking about i think..... Anyways Before that Zainab was presenting and when someone Presents a project Sr.Anjum always sits in a students Seat and today she was sitting in the seat next to me, and she was eating her food. When she raised her fork one time there was this nice smell from her food!! (Don't call me crazy...) And then Later I told her: Your Food smelled yummy (I'm a weirdo......) Then she hugged me tight and said: Thank you, maybe I'll make u some and then shes like do u like.... (I don't know what the name is cuz she said it Quietly so....) Then she let go, and then she Accidently stepped on my foot and i said: Ow then she's like: Oh, Did i hug to tight?! Then +Basma Salhan  Said: No, I do it all the time... (What i was thinking when she said that was: WHT?! NO U DON'T!!) 


Anyways, Sorry For the big handwriting...

In quran time +Basma Salhan  Basma smacked me with her ruler( Ow!!) lol

Thats what happened today....

           







                                                                               xoxo,
                                                                                                   
                                                                                                     Reem :) 

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

1-2-13

Yesterday i got a new robe with grey stripes.....its made in Indonesia.....

Heres my New year resolutions:

Write more... i have to write more to get more things accomplished but i mostly mean for this blog..

                                  Get organized...
I would like to see my room all cleaned up and everything in there correct places.....

                                 Try harder...

Whenever in class.... (Mostly in Language arts class) I always hate what i write even though there might be at least one person on this earth that likes my work...... I doubt it.... Thats why i said i hate LA class...... Sorry Sr.anjum........... :P 
                                           
                                           Be kinder....

Some people say I'm mean and that makes me feel bad....... i guess im to sensitive I WISH I WASN'T!!!! but i guess i should be kinder........i hate feeling left out........i hate shouting.............. 









Tuesday, January 1, 2013

New Years Resolution(s):
1-Get a life
2-Have fun
3-Be a LITTLE more productive
          
                                                      Safiya:)
Being bored online is fun...except for when you've been sitting there for SOOO long,your eyes start to hurt...:(

                             Safiya :)

New Years...day!!

Yesterday we had this kind of big dinner (we got food from olive garden!!) then today we got a holiday breakfast or whatever u want to call it... anyways we got food from Dun kin donuts.

I will put a random pic on some of my posts,.... so i hope you had a nice weekend..
the bad thing is Tomorrow we HaVe To Go To ScHoOl!!! WAAAA I H8 SCHOOL.... 

I'll make better  Vlogs when i go somewhere or if i do something interesting or I'll just say random stuff like what im wearing or what i ate. 






                  Reem :)


End of our 5-day break... :'( All I was doing was homework,and being bored online. Which is what I'm doing right now
                                          Safiya :)