RandomDaysOfHappiness2
Sunday, January 20, 2013
Ugh...I
hate
PE. Some people like it because it means that we don't have to sit in our
hard
desks anymore, but, to me,
its absalute TORTURE.
Safiya
:) even though I don't want to smile right now, but I have to-for
you people
. x-(
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment