Thursday, October 23, 2014
public school...
I really actually thought public school would be a fun cool place, thats not the case. I honestly thought public school was really good. The teachers are nice. half of the students are annoying. the other half I guess are nice... Public school sucks. I hate PE. people ask me why... I just don't like doing sports with people that aren't my friends because I just don't like it... plus everyone talks to there friends and I'm just there. I don't know why I was so eager to leave Al-huda... I mean Al-huda sucks... I guess... but I mean I still miss my friends... well a lot of my friends (not really) left Al-huda anyway... not really a lot but yeah... all my friends originally from Al-huda basically forgot about me... Like gee, thanks I feel so happy that you guys forgot about me... Remember that arab girl.... yeah her name was reem. And she helped u in arabic. yup. Anyway I'm bored so I went on the computer.... My bus comes at 7:20... I really need to go change my clothes so I can go to school... I'm hungry. my school serves breakfast. I like the cinnamon rolls but they barely ever have cinnamon rolls but they had them yesterday! I feel bad because everyone at public school actually have like "best friends" well almost everyone... I have people I talk to I guess.. English class is awkward cuz I have to sit with two guys and we just don't talk to each other... no group work. nothing. and science class is boring cuz my teacher... well.... its boring okay? I don't understand why they can't make it more interesting... like plz. I'm dying here. Thanks for forgetting about me guys... byeee I have to go... UGHH I have this stupid project for world studies and spanish AND UGHHH TWO PROJECTS ARE U KIDDING MEEEE I have a science and math test today... In sha Allah I don't fail...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment