Dangggg four years anyway I don't think we have ever posted our dan and phil story on this blog so I'll take the time to do it :P
here we go:
umm
The Dan and Phil story (yeah pretty original i know :P)
*game show host voice* DANANANNANANANANA danisnotonfire! phil lester come on down! you have been chosen to play the DO IT OR DIE CHALLENGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!! Dan: Well ahahha *dans awkward laugh* phil: that doesn't sound very good... MEEP! *phil's scared/worried face expression thing* Now you must...dive into that vat of ketchup! Dan: What?! *His 'are-you-joking-I-know-you're- not-joking-but....' face*Phil: *Scared/worried face thing* Now you must...dive into that vat of ketchup! Dan: What?! *His 'are-you-joking-I-know-you're- not-joking-but....' face* Phil: *Scared/worried face thing* *they dive into the bucket of ketchup* Dan: glub glub glub phil: eeek dan: this must be awkward for you phil........... Dan:Fries. Where are the fries? Phil: *laughs*
Me:JUMP INTO THAT VAT OF HAMBURGERS!
Dan:Happily! Phil: *has jumped into vat* NOMNOMNOM Dan: *has also jumped into vat* NOMNOMNOM
Me: ...FULL OF MAGGOTS! MAGGOTY HAMBURGERS!AHAHAHA! *laughs insanely*
Dan and Phil:WHAT?! *both jump out* Dan: Yaurgh! *spits while wiping hamburgers and spit onto his t-shirt (his 'HOWL' one-:P)* Phil: *jumps around while spiting, wiping mouth on his plaid flannel shirt and wipes maggots off of himself*
Me: OKAY THEN! REEMUS, CALL IN HITLER! :D
Dan/Phil courus: WHAT?! Dan: @#!%$~!!!!!! Phil: *stares at us like we're insane*
Adolf Hitler: Someone called me?
Dan: $#@!~^&!!!! (Guess what he's saying now!!! >.<) Phil: *hops up and down and runs in a crazy circle*
Dan: *comes to his senses* PHIL!! RUUNNNNNN!!!! *grabs Phil's arm and runs towards exit*
Me: OH-NO-YOU-DON'T! HITLER! AFTER THEM!!!!! >:(
Hitler: *runs after Dan and Phil with a machine gun* BOOM! BA-BOOM! BOOM! *machine gun shots*
Me: *sits calmly with hands in my lap* Well that was a very interesting and short game of 'Do it or die'! Don't you think, Reemus? Reemus? *voice gets smaller because you're not sitting in the chair next to me and I have a bad suspicion that the Dan/Phil team kidnapped you*
Me: *Jumps off stage after Dan, Phil, and Hitler* Dan and phil: *panting*
Dan: this is what i get for failing gym class three times
phil: Oh no the evil space lion is coming *runs faster*
Dan: *strange high pitched voice no one has ever heard* FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! !! this makes me sound like a girl oh god
Hitler: WE MUST FIGHT! WE MUST FIGHT! Whats that?
Safiyell(you XD): *has a glider like the one aang from avatar the last airbender has* DANANANANNANANA you're not getting away!
me: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOSH! *kicks all of you and you all fall*
Dan: how'd you escape?
Phil: *has a private random dancing moment dananana*
me: *darth vader voice* WITH MY SECRET POW-ERRRS!!!!
Dan: phil what are you doing?
Phil: uhhhh...
Safiyell: wanna go to starbucks?
Phil: yeah sure
Dan: sure
Hitler: *slow motion* Y---ESSSSS Me: Carmel Frappe, please!
Dan: Expresso! Phil: Iced tea! *Everyone stares at Phil weirdly then dismiss him as a weird being*
Remus (you): Carmel Frappe!
Waiter: OMGOMG IS-THIS-REAL-LIFE OMGOMG ARE THESE TWO BRITISH BOYS DAN HOWELL AND PHILIP LESTER?!!!!! OMGOMG AND IS THAT ADOLF HITLER?!!!! OMGOMG *faints*
Dan: *looks around uncomfortably* We should probably get out of here before we get accused for second-degree murder.... Hitler: Yup Me: Yup Remus: Yup
Phil: Aww don't we get to at least drink our coffee? *whiney voice of his-USE YOUR IMAGINATION* All: NO!!! Phil: Awww...:(
*at Dan and Phil's flat*
Dan: *sitting on his beanbag chair eating potato chips and playing a video game* YEAH, MOTHER #@!%ER! THAT'S WHAT YOU DESERVE! MY BIG @## SWORD UP YOU BIG @## BUTT! *you know how he loves his games*
Phil: *is sleeping*
Me: Let's raid the fridge!
Remus: YEAH!
Dan: *gets ripped out of his video game by the word 'fridge'* NO! YOU ARE NOT GOING TO RAID THE FRIDGE! *voice lowers as he continues playing his game* It's not like there's anything in there, anyways...Phil needs to go to the grocery store....hmm...*gets lost inside his game*
Me: Meh. We should probably listen to Dan...
Remus: Yeah..... *me and you get bored after a while*
mad-eye: PHIL! GO TO THE GROCERY STORE!
me: I have a sword phil shall i stick it down your throat until you go to the grocery store?!
me and you: WE'RE HUNGRY!WE'RE HUNGRY!
*chris randomly comes in*
Chris: danananan DAN OPEN THE DAMN DOOR *knocks as hard as he can*
Dan: Well hello there this has just became sexual DANANA JUST KIDDING!
Dan: what are you doing here?
Chris: I just thought you would like some breakfast... *hands him scrambled eggs, milk, and cereal*
Dan: Ohh... well phil was just about to go to the grocery store *glances back and laughs awkwardly* *you are poking phil with a sword, phil is laying down sleeping and drooling, and I'm sticking a lot of I <3 YOUR MUM stickers on phil's pants Me:Oh... *yells in Phil's ear* PHIL GO TO THE GROCERY STORE!!!!!!!
Phil: *bangs head on something-possibly YOU* Ung..what? Huh?
Me: *yells in Phil's ear again* GO TO THE GROCERY STORE!!!!!!!
Phil: Fine..god...*grumble, mumble-puts on jacket and gets the keys*
Phil: Oh, hi Chris
Chris: *hides the breakfast he brought* Hi, Phil *looks around awkwardly*
Phil: *leaves*
Chris is still standing in the doorway awkwardly
Dan: FOR GOD'S SAKE, CHRIS, COME INSIDE!
Me and you: HAHAHA! *laugh insanely because of the 'I LOVE YOUR MUM' stickers on Phil's jeans*
Dan: *looks at us rolling on the floor laughing* Yeah...those stickers were pretty funny...*stares into space for a while then starts laughing insanely in his famed beanbag chair with a video game controller in his hands and headphones around his neck*
Chris: *starts laughing with us because Dan's laughter is infectious*
Phil: *returns holding a bag from the grocery store and is fuming* WHO PUT THESE STICKERS ON MY PANTS!!!!!!! And Chris, what is it you're holding?!!!
All: *stops laughing immediately*
Me and you: *glance at each other*
All: *starts laughing louder*
Phil: *falls onto the couch laughing with us, then procedes to tell us a little girl and her mum's reaction to the stickers all over his pants* *Phil puts the groceries on the kitchen counter*
mad-eye: FOR GOD'S SAKE PHIL GIVE US THE GROCERIES!!!
phil: they're on the kitchen counter
me and you: *try to reach it* UNGHHHH UNGH *groans*
dan: phil *laughs awkwardly* *suddenly turns into a darth vader voice* YOU MUST HAND IT TO US PHIL
phil: *filming a video* so I'm guessing you guys are wondering why i still have I <3 YOUR MUM STICKERS on my pants and a pikachu on my lap that seems like its real, well remus put it on my pants and mad-eye helped him *internal cringe* and this pikachu is not real, sorry to disappoint you guys its a robot that my friend PJ made shout out to PJ from kickthepj here on youtube
Dan: dananananana HEY GUYS!!!!
phil: *shakes his head* this was uncalled for
dan: so if you're wondering why remus and mad-eye from harry potter are here they were shipped to us in a sad, lonely box
phil: yes, a very sad, lonely box... WITH STYROFOAM! Me: *throws those styrofoam peanuts into the air in front of them* (in Sirius's voice) Yes, boys, you are right but I AM SIRIUS, NOT MAD-EYE! *walks in behind them in a Sirius costume I found in Dan's closet* (in normal voice) By the way, Dan, why do you have a Sirius costume in your closet?
*everyone turns to stare at Dan who is obviously uncomfortable*
Dan: Uhhh...*blushes*
Me: Nyah. REMUS!
You: Phil, why do you have a Remus costume in your closet?
*everyone turns to stare at Phil who is obviously uncomfortable*
Phil: Uhhh...*stares at the floor*
Me and you: *jump onto the couch Team PHAN is sitting on and take over from there* We're actually just fan's of them...AND THE DIRECTORS OF 'DO IT OR DIE'! MWAHAHAHA! *evil cackle, thunder booms in the background*
You: Yes, we basically kidnapped them and forced them into it :D...*we both sigh happily*
Team PHAN: *suddenly come to life and tell of 'DO IT OR DIE', shoving each other and us out of the way*And THEN... So... KETCHUP... MAGGOTY HAMBURGERS...! ...Can you believe that?!
Me: NYaugh...*Dan's elbow has hit me in the face* NYAUGH Let's eat, Remus...! :D
*you nod and we fight our way off the couch to the grocery bag Phil brought in*
Me: ...OR SHALL WE KIDNAPP THE CAR? *says 'the car' in dramatic voice*
*We both sneak and get the keys*
Me: They'll see that in the background of the camera...
You: Nyah. Who CARES! *Gets the car keys*
me: *tiptoes*
you: LETS GO!!!
*We're now outside*
*we get in the car*
me: where are we heading to next?
you: don't know..
Dan: WAIT NO STOP!! MY CAR!!
Phil: aww they took the car
Dan: Phil go run after them
Phil: WHAT?!?!
Dan: Jeez Phil
*phil runs after us*
you: *stops the car*
you: what do you want?
Chris: *hands the breakfast*
Dan: *eats it* Me: DAN!!! WE WERE GOING TO EAT THAT ON OUR WAY TO FLORIDA! >:( *fumes*
Dan: *talks through a mouthful of food* Sowy...NOM NOM...
Phil: *looks at us* You guys are too young to drive, right?
you: Which is why we stole the car so that you would come outside and drive us! >.< *you try to be OVERWHELMINGLY CUTE*
Me: *glares at Dan* And thanks to fat @## DAN, we have to go buy more food! Phil, go get the grocery bag from the flat, and, Chris, go call PJ
Chris: *takes out his cell phone* Okay...*calls PJ* So...Florida...Yeah...Can you come with us?...
Phil: *returns with THE BAG* Here's the food! *Takes your place in the driver's seat*
Dan: *continues eating and takes my place in the passenger's seat* NOM NOM
Chris: PJ should be here soon...*sits in the backseat*
PJ: *arrives* I brought some food!
*Everyone stares at him-Dan stops in the middle of a bite of an egg sandwich*
Me: Well...we have enough food...BUT THE MORE FOOD, THE MERRIER! >.< *tries to be OVERWHELMINGLY CUTE*
*Everyone suddenly goes back to what they were doing*
Dan:NOM NOM...this sandwich is GOOD...! Where'd you get it from, Chris?
Chris: Shoppers
Phil: I THOUGHT I SAW YOU WHEN I WENT TO SHOPPERS! *is amazed*
PJ: *gets into the backseat with us*
Phil: *starts to drive*
All: OFF TO FLORIDA WE GOOOO...!(Off-key and in the tune of 'OFF TO THE WIZARD OF OZ WE GOOOO...!')
*We drive into the sunset-how did time pass so QUICKLY?!!* PJ: phil, are you really a good driver?
Dan: out of my experience, no
Phil: What?!!?!?!? haha yes i am........ *backs into the sidewalk*
Dan: *laughs awkwardly* what?! phil!
*we're at florida* In our hotel we're...
PJ, Chris, Dan, Phil, me, and you get pillows and try to balance it on our heads
*we all fail*
anyways....
Chris breaks in to dan's daydream of looking at the secretary (whos a girl... OH GOD!!!)
Chris: Dan?, What are you doing?!!?!?!
Dan: Huh?, oh nothing
Chris: yeah whatever....
Chris: Well you wanna go to the pool with us? phil and PJ are already there.
Dan: yeah sure...
*At our hotel room*
*Me, you, chris, and phil are playing the floor is hot lava*
*phil is about to fall, and does his worried scared face expression thing*
phil: MEEP!
you: Yo, FAT A$$ Dan gimme some food
Dan: well why don't you get off your big butt and get some yourself
you: *Groans* I'm kinda doing something?!?!?!?! *Raises eyebrows*
Dan: meh... yeah whatever *throws some food*
*PJ and Dan find a rotten apple in our fridge*
*Dan decides to eat it*
PJ: Dan, are you actually going to eat that?
Dan: Uhhh.... hahaha *awkward laugh* maybe...
Phil: Dan, totoro's scaring me!! meep. *does his worried scared face thing* Dan: oh phil don't be such a baby
Me: *grabs totoro from Phil and runs to our suite*
You: *run after me*
Phil: *runs after me* HEYYYYY!
Dan: *runs after us for fun* *pants**knocks over random old lady* Sorrysorrysorry...*cringes** finally gets her standing again**runs off*
Old lady: *shakes fist at Dan* Young whippersnappers!
Me: *sits on totoro*
You: *sits next to me* WE MUST PROTECT TOTORO! :D *do-do-ta-too! YAH!*
Phil: *fights to get totoro*
Dan: *leans against a wall with a random bag of popcorn that appeared out of NO WHERE* Hum...interesting...NOM NOM...
Chris: What's-oh*leans against the wall with Dan and shares the popcorn with Dan*
PJ:Wh-oh *2 more bags have appeared and Chris, PJ, and Dan are calmly leaning against the wall together, eating popcorn*
you: wh-oh *a random bag of popcorn is sitting in your lap*
me: I want a bag of popcorn to!!! *a random bag of popcorn appears in my lap*
*we all film a video*
you: Hey guys, so its day 2 of our randomness in florida... and dan is being very stupid! *Dan does that weird dance with his butt...*
phil: *phil decides to show a collage of his "hey guys" intros for his videos
*chris and PJ throw a bunch of french fries in the air and say HAPPY HOLIDAYS!*
dan: but its not even a holiday?!
PJ: oh...
Chris: *random game show host voice* TIME FOR SOME RANDOM DANCING!!!!!!!
Dan: Sexy end screen dannce...OH GOD WILL I CATCH ON FIRE AGAIN OH GOD
Phil: *fails at dancing*
Chris: *bounces around on a bed*
PJ: *does the same as Chris*
Me and you: *pick-pocket Chris's cell-phone and play the music for 'Carmell Dancen'* YEAH! LET'S CARMELL DANC!Chis/PJ/Team PHAN: *pauses for a moment then jump onto our beds and start Carmell Dancen* YEAH!
(Go to: carmelldancen.org to get in the mood! :D I dare you to play it for a FULL 5 MINUTES AND DANCE TO IT! :D(half of the 5 minutes because after a while your hips start to hurt...I speak from experience :l)
Chris/PJ/Team PHAN: *pause for a moment then jump on our beds and danc* YEAH!
Dan: YUAGH! :D *that random patriotic music that is in some of his videos plays for a couple of moments*
*hotel manager kicks us out of our hotel because we were being to "disruptive" and were "bothering" the people next door*
Dan: Wait what?!?!?!
Phil: *pounds on door* LET US IN!
Chris: *gets mad* ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAR ! (i am aware of how ridiculous that sounded)
PJ: well, now what do we do?
Dan: We drive into the sunset
PJ: Really?!
Dan: No, We drive to my uncle's motor shop
Phil: Dan's uncle owns a motor shop
Me: Why?
Phil: It's a long story
You: We got time
Chris: I guess... Tell the story Phil!
Phil: *Tells the story*
ME: Let's drive into the suuuuunseeeeeet! *in sing-song 'We're going to see the Wizard of Oz' voice*
THE END.
kinda long i knoww... it took us a bunch of emails to make this whole story. I'm not gonna make it into separate parts or tell you who wrote each part but i think its kind of obvious (basically the more creative and intelligent parts Safiya wrote! :P)
yeah well...
settle down kids :P noo just kidding
byeee YES I LOVE SDK especially joe, joey, and ryan.

No comments:
Post a Comment