Thursday, October 23, 2014
public school...
I really actually thought public school would be a fun cool place, thats not the case. I honestly thought public school was really good. The teachers are nice. half of the students are annoying. the other half I guess are nice... Public school sucks. I hate PE. people ask me why... I just don't like doing sports with people that aren't my friends because I just don't like it... plus everyone talks to there friends and I'm just there. I don't know why I was so eager to leave Al-huda... I mean Al-huda sucks... I guess... but I mean I still miss my friends... well a lot of my friends (not really) left Al-huda anyway... not really a lot but yeah... all my friends originally from Al-huda basically forgot about me... Like gee, thanks I feel so happy that you guys forgot about me... Remember that arab girl.... yeah her name was reem. And she helped u in arabic. yup. Anyway I'm bored so I went on the computer.... My bus comes at 7:20... I really need to go change my clothes so I can go to school... I'm hungry. my school serves breakfast. I like the cinnamon rolls but they barely ever have cinnamon rolls but they had them yesterday! I feel bad because everyone at public school actually have like "best friends" well almost everyone... I have people I talk to I guess.. English class is awkward cuz I have to sit with two guys and we just don't talk to each other... no group work. nothing. and science class is boring cuz my teacher... well.... its boring okay? I don't understand why they can't make it more interesting... like plz. I'm dying here. Thanks for forgetting about me guys... byeee I have to go... UGHH I have this stupid project for world studies and spanish AND UGHHH TWO PROJECTS ARE U KIDDING MEEEE I have a science and math test today... In sha Allah I don't fail...
Saturday, August 16, 2014
The Movie Theater
(DON'T READ THIS IF YOU DIDN'T WATCH GAURDIANS OF THE GALAXY... if you care...)
Anyway yeah, I watched Gaurdians of the Galaxy yesterday and it was awesome! It was so funny and yeah... My favorite character was Rocket the raccoon... Basically the movie was about Peter Jackson Quill ("Star Lord") who got abducted the day his mom died, Yondu abducted him "to see his father"but he never did that in the first movie (The release date is July 28, 2017) The second movie is about his father... In the first clip you see Peter as a boy but obviously he grows up... The movie is really funny... This is a random post yeah...
Funny Quotes from the movie and stuff:
"When did you learn how to do that?" -Drax
"Pretty sure his answer will be I am Groot" -Peter
"I am Groot" -Groot :P
"Yeah I understood that the first 89 times you told me" -Peter...
YEAH... JUST GO WATCH THE MOVIE!!!!! :| sigh..
this is the plot *from wikipedia*
In 1988, following his mother's death, a young Peter Quill is abducted from Earth by the Ravagers, a group of space pirates led by Yondu Udonta. Twenty-six years later on the planet Morag, Quill steals an orb only to be intercepted by Korath, a subordinate to the fanatical Kree, Ronan. Although Quill escapes with the orb, Yondu discovers his theft and issues a bounty for his capture while Ronan sends the assassin Gamora after the orb.
When Quill attempts to sell the orb on the Nova Corps home world Xandar, Gamora ambushes him and steals it. A fight ensues, drawing in a pair of bounty hunters: the genetically engineered raccoon Rocket, and the tree-like humanoid Groot. The Nova Corps arrives and arrests the group, imprisoning them in the Kyln. A powerful inmate, Drax, attempts to kill Gamora due to her association with Ronan, who killed his family. Quill dissuades him by saying that Gamora can bring Ronan to him. Gamora reveals that she has betrayed Ronan, unwilling to let him use the orb's power to destroy entire planets such as Xandar. Learning that Gamora has a buyer for the orb, Rocket, Quill, Groot, and Gamora work together to escape the Kyln.
Elsewhere, Ronan meets with the titan Thanos to discuss his daughter Gamora's betrayal and the loss of the orb. Accompanied by Drax, Quill's group escapes the Kyln in his ship—the Milano—and flee to Knowhere, a remote criminal outpost in space built in the giant severed-head of a celestial. A drunken Drax summons Ronan, while the rest of the group meet Gamora's contact, Taneleer Tivan. Tivan opens the orb, revealing anInfinity Stone, an item of immeasurable power that destroys all but the most powerful beings who wield it. Suddenly, Tivan's tormented assistant grabs the Stone, triggering an explosion that engulfs his collection.
Ronan arrives and easily defeats Drax, while the others flee by ship, pursued by Ronan's followers and Gamora's sister Nebula. Nebula destroys Gamora's ship, leaving her floating in space, and Ronan's forces leave with the sphere. Quill contacts Yondu before following Gamora into space, giving her his helmet to survive; Yondu arrives and retrieves the pair. Rocket, Drax, and Groot threaten to attack Yondu's ship to rescue them, but Quill negotiates a truce by convincing Yondu that they can recover the orb. The group agrees that facing Ronan means certain death, but that they must stop him from using the Infinity Stone to destroy the galaxy. On Ronan's ship, the Dark Aster, Ronan embeds the Stone in his warhammer, taking its power for himself. He contacts Thanos, threatening to kill him after the destruction of Xandar; hateful of her adopted father, Nebula allies with Ronan.
On Xandar, the Dark Aster is confronted by Yondu's fleet, the Nova Corps, and Quill's group, which breaches the Dark Aster. Ronan uses his empowered warhammer to destroy the Nova Corps fleet. Drax kills Korath, and Gamora defeats Nebula (who escapes) and unlocks Ronan's chambers, but the group finds themselves outmatched by his power until Rocket crashes the Milano through the Dark Aster and into Ronan. The damagedDark Aster crash lands on Xandar, with Groot sacrificing himself to shield the group. Ronan emerges from the wreck and prepares to destroy Xandar, but Quill distracts him, allowing Drax and Rocket to destroy Ronan's warhammer. Quill grabs the freed Stone, and with Gamora, Drax, and Rocket sharing its burden, they use it to destroy Ronan.
In the aftermath, Quill tricks Yondu into taking a container supposedly containing the Stone, then gives the real Stone to the Nova Corps. As the Ravagers leave Xandar, Yondu remarks that it turned out well that they did not deliver Quill to his father. Quill's group, now known as the Guardians of the Galaxy, have their criminal records expunged, and Quill learns that he is only half-human, his father being part of an ancient, unknown species. Quill finally opens the last present he received from his mother; a cassette tape filled with her favorite songs. The Guardians leave in the rebuilt Milano along with a sapling cut from Groot.
In a post-credits scene, Tivan sits in his destroyed archive with two of his living exhibits: a canine cosmonaut and an anthropomorphic duck.
I love the movie! k... bye!
Thursday, July 31, 2014
SUMM SUMM SUMMMERR... :/
Reality check:
I'm watching youtube videos and movies while "talking" to my family... I do not know why I used quotation marks... I also go outside and ride my bike and swing and stuff but yeah anyway this is how I always want my summer to be...
Reality check most people are probably laying on their couches watching youtube videos or netflix or something... Just saying, I do that too! :P
I like school supplies but not school... is anybody else like that too?!:P
How I want my summer to be:
Going to my friends house, sort of a lot... hanging out with my family, going places like arcades, well I did go bowling but I didn't like it cuz the music was so loud, like seriously I want to keep my hearing, thank you sheesh. They need to lower the music -_- Anyway and I want to host parties... I've never done that before so yeah... I don't only want to host parties in the summer but yeah... I want to have a picnic! I think that would be fun, even in a backyard it would be fun so yeah...
Thats basically how most people want their summer to be like... or some thing like that...
This was a random post so yeah...
does anybody else like Miranda sings?! Hi Amani! :P I don't know if you're reading this but if you are Hi! You're cool! :) :P and this might seem weird but whatever... +Amani Shakir :{ (MUSTACHEE!) :{

It's worse when people tell you what they like to do for fun... this is why I'm trying to find a new hobby :/ ehh...
Now I know what type of unicorns you can get unicorn fluff from (AKA, cotton candy and marshmallows) :P This is also the cause of big, long rainbows and lots of skittles... O_O NEW DISCOVERY! :)
I want to get this pillow pets peace bear:
It's so cute! :) Or maybe I should get the dream lites peace bear or the led bear rainbow pillow... I want the led bear rainbow pillow but its to expensive, I'll probably end up getting the the pillow pet peace bear without led lights and fancy stuff :P Yeah I'll just do that! This was the randomest part of this post but whatever, I just want a pillow pet, and no I'm not five :P I like pillow pets they are so cute... I should stop talking so yeah! GOODBYE EVERYONE :P byeee... :) Keep smiling~
I'm watching youtube videos and movies while "talking" to my family... I do not know why I used quotation marks... I also go outside and ride my bike and swing and stuff but yeah anyway this is how I always want my summer to be...
Reality check most people are probably laying on their couches watching youtube videos or netflix or something... Just saying, I do that too! :P
I like school supplies but not school... is anybody else like that too?!:P
How I want my summer to be:
Going to my friends house, sort of a lot... hanging out with my family, going places like arcades, well I did go bowling but I didn't like it cuz the music was so loud, like seriously I want to keep my hearing, thank you sheesh. They need to lower the music -_- Anyway and I want to host parties... I've never done that before so yeah... I don't only want to host parties in the summer but yeah... I want to have a picnic! I think that would be fun, even in a backyard it would be fun so yeah...
Thats basically how most people want their summer to be like... or some thing like that...
This was a random post so yeah...
does anybody else like Miranda sings?! Hi Amani! :P I don't know if you're reading this but if you are Hi! You're cool! :) :P and this might seem weird but whatever... +Amani Shakir :{ (MUSTACHEE!) :{
I want to get this pillow pets peace bear:
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Summmeerrr.... (WARNING :P : THIS IS A RANDOM POST WHERE I JUST SAY WHAT I AM THINKING... Kinda like free writing :P)
Err.... Anyway, we're back! The random two quirky friends... (Why did I say quirky?!? what the heck...) Anyway yeah so we are basically gonna update this blog (Safiya, please change the background, or maybe I should do it... anyway yeah) It's summer and clearly I don't like using punctuation marks anyway, oh gosh... Okay It's summer and summer is when I spend my time inside my house while I randomly have guests at my house and go out with my family once in a while... I don't travel, my siblings don't like traveling but I do! I actually just want to go to another state like New York or something... I want to go zip lining because I've never been... Me and Safiya don't really have an inside joke but we like puns so we make a bunch of random puns.... Ex: REEMember (see what I did there :P) and PunSAFIYA (yeah...) We also have nicknames based on Harry Potter characters (No, I'm not kidding) anyway you should do this to, I guess! :P Anyway Safiya is Sirius black because well, her name starts with an S (and don't mentally say or comment or just say oh well there are other names that start with S from Harry Potter other then Sirius, because well because NO okay! :P) And mine is Remus lupin because my name starts with R and the first part of the name (REM-us) sounds like my name so yeah... Me and Safiya are fans, I was almost gonna use phan as a pun, but yeah.. sorry if that annoyed you! :P Me and Safiya are fans of Dan and Phil so last summer me and Safiya made a story kinda thing which you have to pay to read :P Buy it on audible.com! :P Just kidding! Anyway here, you can read it, (this is the whole story put together): DUN DUN... random title, I know :P It sounds so official like, The Johnson file (yes I got the Johnson file from the Shaytards if you watch them on youtube yeah....)
The Phil and Dan Story
*game show host voice* DANANANNANANANANA danisnotonfire! phil lester come on down! you have been chosen to play the DO IT OR DIE CHALLENGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!! Dan: Well ahahha *dans awkward laugh* phil: that doesn't sound very good... MEEP! *phil's scared/worried face expression thing* Now you must...dive into that vat of ketchup! Dan: What?! *His 'are-you-joking-I-know-you're- not-joking-but....' face* Phil: *Scared/worried face thing* Now you must...dive into that vat of ketchup! Dan: What?! *His 'are-you-joking-I-know-you're- not-joking-but....' face* Phil: *Scared/worried face thing* *they dive into the bucket of ketchup* Dan: glub glub glub phil: eeek dan: this must be awkward for you phil........... Dan:Fries. Where are the fries? Phil: *laughs*
Me:JUMP INTO THAT VAT OF HAMBURGERS!
Dan:Happily! Phil: *has jumped into vat* NOMNOMNOM Dan: *has also jumped into vat* NOMNOMNOM
Me: ...FULL OF MAGGOTS! MAGGOTY HAMBURGERS!AHAHAHA! *laughs insanely*
Dan and Phil:WHAT?! *both jump out* Dan: Yaurgh! *spits while wiping hamburgers and spit onto his t-shirt (his 'HOWL' one-:P)* Phil: *jumps around while spiting, wiping mouth on his plaid flannel shirt and wipes maggots off of himself*
Me: OKAY THEN! REEMUS, CALL IN HITLER! :D
Dan/Phil courus: WHAT?! Dan: @#!%$~!!!!!! Phil: *stares at us like we're insane*
Adolf Hitler: Someone called me?
Dan: $#@!~^&!!!! (Guess what he's saying now!!! >.<) Phil: *hops up and down and runs in a crazy circle*
Dan: *comes to his senses* PHIL!! RUUNNNNNN!!!! *grabs Phil's arm and runs towards exit*
Me: OH-NO-YOU-DON'T! HITLER! AFTER THEM!!!!! >:(
Hitler: *runs after Dan and Phil with a machine gun* BOOM! BA-BOOM! BOOM! *machine gun shots*
Me: *sits calmly with hands in my lap* Well that was a very interesting and short game of 'Do it or die'! Don't you think, Reemus? Reemus? *voice gets smaller because you're not sitting in the chair next to me and I have a badsuspicion that the Dan/Phil team kidnapped you*
Me: *Jumps off stage after Dan, Phil, and Hitler* Dan and phil: *panting*
Dan: this is what i get for failing gym class three times
phil: Oh no the evil space lion is coming *runs faster*
Dan: *strange high pitched voice no one has ever heard* FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! !! this makes me sound like a girl oh god
Hitler: WE MUST FIGHT! WE MUST FIGHT! Whats that?
Safiyell(you XD): *has a glider like the one aang from avatar the last airbender has* DANANANANNANANA you're not getting away!
me: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOSH! *kicks all of you and you all fall*
Dan: how'd you escape?
Phil: *has a private random dancing moment dananana*
me: *darth vader voice* WITH MY SECRET POW-ERRRS!!!!
Dan: phil what are you doing?
Phil: uhhhh...
Safiyell: wanna go to starbucks?
Phil: yeah sure
Dan: sure
Hitler: *slow motion* Y---ESSSSS Me: Carmel Frappe, please!
Dan: Expresso! Phil: Iced tea! *Everyone stares at Phil weirdly then dismiss him as a weird being*
Remus (you): Carmel Frappe!
Waiter: OMGOMG IS-THIS-REAL-LIFE OMGOMG ARE THESE TWO BRITISH BOYS DAN HOWELL AND PHILIP LESTER?!!!!! OMGOMG AND IS THAT ADOLF HITLER?!!!! OMGOMG *faints*
Dan: *looks around uncomfortably* We should probably get out of here before we get accused for second-degree murder.... Hitler: Yup Me: Yup Remus: Yup
Phil: Aww don't we get to at least drink our coffee? *whiney voice of his-USE YOUR IMAGINATION* All: NO!!! Phil: Awww...:(
*at Dan and Phil's flat*
Dan: *sitting on his beanbag chair eating potato chips and playing a video game* YEAH, MOTHER #@!%ER! THAT'S WHAT YOU DESERVE! MY BIG @## SWORD UP YOU BIG @## BUTT! *you know how he loves his games*
Phil: *is sleeping*
Me: Let's raid the fridge!
Remus: YEAH!
Dan: *gets ripped out of his video game by the word 'fridge'* NO! YOU ARE NOT GOING TO RAID THE FRIDGE! *voice lowers as he continues playing his game* It's not like there's anything in there, anyways...Phil needs to go to the grocery store....hmm...*gets lost inside his game*
Me: Meh. We should probably listen to Dan...
Remus: Yeah..... *me and you get bored after a while*
mad-eye: PHIL! GO TO THE GROCERY STORE!
me: I have a sword phil shall i stick it down your throat until you go to the grocery store?!
me and you: WE'RE HUNGRY!WE'RE HUNGRY!
*chris randomly comes in*
Chris: danananan DAN OPEN THE DAMN DOOR *knocks as hard as he can*
Dan: Well hello there this has just became sexual DANANA JUST KIDDING!
Dan: what are you doing here?
Chris: I just thought you would like some breakfast... *hands him scrambled eggs, milk, and cereal*
Dan: Ohh... well phil was just about to go to the grocery store *glances back and laughs awkwardly* *you are poking phil with a sword, phil is laying down sleeping and drooling, and I'm sticking a lot of I <3 YOUR MUM stickers on phil's pants Me:Oh... *yells in Phil's ear* PHIL GO TO THE GROCERY STORE!!!!!!!
Phil: *bangs head on something-possibly YOU* Ung..what? Huh?
Me: *yells in Phil's ear again* GO TO THE GROCERY STORE!!!!!!!
Phil: Fine..god...*grumble, mumble-puts on jacket and gets the keys*
Phil: Oh, hi Chris
Chris: *hides the breakfast he brought* Hi, Phil *looks around awkwardly*
Phil: *leaves*
Chris is still standing in the doorway awkwardly
Dan: FOR GOD'S SAKE, CHRIS, COME INSIDE!
Me and you: HAHAHA! *laugh insanely because of the 'I LOVE YOUR MUM' stickers on Phil's jeans*
Dan: *looks at us rolling on the floor laughing* Yeah...those stickers were pretty funny...*stares into space for a while then starts laughing insanely in his famed beanbag chair with a video game controller in his hands and headphones around his neck*
Chris: *starts laughing with us because Dan's laughter is infectious*
Phil: *returns holding a bag from the grocery store and is fuming* WHO PUT THESE STICKERS ON MY PANTS!!!!!!! And Chris, what is it you're holding?!!!
All: *stops laughing immediately*
Me and you: *glance at each other*
All: *starts laughing louder*
Phil: *falls onto the couch laughing with us, then procedes to tell us a little girl and her mum's reaction to the stickers all over his pants* *Phil puts the groceries on the kitchen counter*
mad-eye: FOR GOD'S SAKE PHIL GIVE US THE GROCERIES!!!
phil: they're on the kitchen counter
me and you: *try to reach it* UNGHHHH UNGH *groans*
dan: phil *laughs awkwardly* *suddenly turns into a darth vader voice* YOU MUST HAND IT TO US PHIL
phil: *filming a video* so I'm guessing you guys are wondering why i still have I <3 YOUR MUM STICKERS on my pants and a pikachu on my lap that seems like its real, well remus put it on my pants and mad-eye helped him *internal cringe* and this pikachu is not real, sorry to disappoint you guys its a robot that my friend PJ made shout out to PJ from kickthepj here on youtube
Dan: dananananana HEY GUYS!!!!
phil: *shakes his head* this was uncalled for
dan: so if you're wondering why remus and mad-eye from harry potter are here they were shipped to us in a sad, lonely box
phil: yes, a very sad, lonely box... WITH STYROFOAM! Me: *throws those styrofoam peanuts into the air in front of them* (in Sirius's voice) Yes, boys, you are right but I AM SIRIUS, NOT MAD-EYE! *walks in behind them in a Sirius costume I found in Dan's closet* (in normal voice) By the way, Dan, why do you have a Sirius costume in your closet?
*everyone turns to stare at Dan who is obviously uncomfortable*
Dan: Uhhh...*blushes*
Me: Nyah. REMUS!
You: Phil, why do you have a Remus costume in your closet?
*everyone turns to stare at Phil who is obviously uncomfortable*
Phil: Uhhh...*stares at the floor*
Me and you: *jump onto the couch Team PHAN is sitting on and take over from there* We're actually just fan's of them...AND THE DIRECTORS OF 'DO IT OR DIE'! MWAHAHAHA! *evil cackle, thunder booms in the background*
You: Yes, we basically kidnapped them and forced them into it :D...*we both sigh happily*
Team PHAN: *suddenly come to life and tell of 'DO IT OR DIE', shoving each other and us out of the way*And THEN... So... KETCHUP... MAGGOTY HAMBURGERS...! ...Can you believe that?!
Me: NYaugh...*Dan's elbow has hit me in the face* NYAUGH Let's eat, Remus...! :D
*you nod and we fight our way off the couch to the grocery bag Phil brought in*
Me: ...OR SHALL WE KIDNAPP THE CAR? *says 'the car' in dramatic voice*
*We both sneak and get the keys*
Me: They'll see that in the background of the camera...
You: Nyah. Who CARES! *Gets the car keys*
me: *tiptoes*
you: LETS GO!!!
*We're now outside*
*we get in the car*
me: where are we heading to next?
you: don't know..
Dan: WAIT NO STOP!! MY CAR!!
Phil: aww they took the car
Dan: Phil go run after them
Phil: WHAT?!?!
Dan: Jeez Phil
*phil runs after us*
you: *stops the car*
you: what do you want?
Chris: *hands the breakfast*
Dan: *eats it* Me: DAN!!! WE WERE GOING TO EAT THAT ON OUR WAY TO FLORIDA! >:( *fumes*
Dan: *talks through a mouthful of food* Sowy...NOM NOM...
Phil: *looks at us* You guys are too young to drive, right?
you: Which is why we stole the car so that you would come outside and drive us! >.< *you try to be OVERWHELMINGLY CUTE*
Me: *glares at Dan* And thanks to fat @## DAN, we have to go buy more food! Phil, go get the grocery bag from the flat, and, Chris, go call PJ
Chris: *takes out his cell phone* Okay...*calls PJ* So...Florida...Yeah...Can you come with us?...
Phil: *returns with THE BAG* Here's the food! *Takes your place in the driver's seat*
Dan: *continues eating and takes my place in the passenger's seat* NOM NOM
Chris: PJ should be here soon...*sits in the backseat*
PJ: *arrives* I brought some food!
*Everyone stares at him-Dan stops in the middle of a bite of an egg sandwich*
Me: Well...we have enough food...BUT THE MORE FOOD, THE MERRIER! >.< *tries to be OVERWHELMINGLY CUTE*
*Everyone suddenly goes back to what they were doing*
Dan:NOM NOM...this sandwich is GOOD...! Where'd you get it from, Chris?
Chris: Shoppers
Phil: I THOUGHT I SAW YOU WHEN I WENT TO SHOPPERS! *is amazed*
PJ: *gets into the backseat with us*
Phil: *starts to drive*
All: OFF TO FLORIDA WE GOOOO...!(Off-key and in the tune of 'OFF TO THE WIZARD OF OZ WE GOOOO...!')
*We drive into the sunset-how did time pass so QUICKLY?!!* PJ: phil, are you really a good driver?
Dan: out of my experience, no
Phil: What?!!?!?!? haha yes i am........ *backs into the sidewalk*
Dan: *laughs awkwardly* what?! phil!
*we're at florida* In our hotel we're...
PJ, Chris, Dan, Phil, me, and you get pillows and try to balance it on our heads
*we all fail*
anyways....
Chris breaks in to dan's daydream of looking at the secretary (whos a girl... OH GOD!!!)
Chris: Dan?, What are you doing?!!?!?!
Dan: Huh?, oh nothing
Chris: yeah whatever....
Chris: Well you wanna go to the pool with us? phil and PJ are already there.
Dan: yeah sure...
*At our hotel room*
*Me, you, chris, and phil are playing the floor is hot lava*
*phil is about to fall, and does his worried scared face expression thing*
phil: MEEP!
you: Yo, FAT A$$ Dan gimme some food
Dan: well why don't you get off your big butt and get some yourself
you: *Groans* I'm kinda doing something?!?!?!?! *Raises eyebrows*
Dan: meh... yeah whatever *throws some food*
*PJ and Dan find a rotten apple in our fridge*
*Dan decides to eat it*
PJ: Dan, are you actually going to eat that?
Dan: Uhhh.... hahaha *awkward laugh* maybe...
Phil: Dan, totoro's scaring me!! meep. *does his worried scared face thing* Dan: oh phil don't be such a baby
Me: *grabs totoro from Phil and runs to our suite*
You: *run after me*
Phil: *runs after me* HEYYYYY!
Dan: *runs after us for fun* *pants**knocks over random old lady* Sorrysorrysorry...*cringes** finally gets her standing again**runs off*
Old lady: *shakes fist at Dan* Young whippersnappers!
Me: *sits on totoro*
You: *sits next to me* WE MUST PROTECT TOTORO! :D *do-do-ta-too! YAH!*
Phil: *fights to get totoro*
Dan: *leans against a wall with a random bag of popcorn that appeared out of NO WHERE* Hum...interesting...NOM NOM...
Chris: What's-oh*leans against the wall with Dan and shares the popcorn with Dan*
PJ:Wh-oh *2 more bags have appeared and Chris, PJ, and Dan are calmly leaning against the wall together, eating popcorn*
you: wh-oh *a random bag of popcorn is sitting in your lap*
me: I want a bag of popcorn to!!! *a random bag of popcorn appears in my lap*
*we all film a video*
you: Hey guys, so its day 2 of our randomness in florida... and dan is being very stupid! *Dan does that weird dance with his butt...*
phil: *phil decides to show a collage of his "hey guys" intros for his videos
*chris and PJ throw a bunch of french fries in the air and say HAPPY HOLIDAYS!*
dan: but its not even a holiday?!
PJ: oh...
Chris: *random game show host voice* TIME FOR SOME RANDOM DANCING!!!!!!!
Dan: Sexy end screen dannce...OH GOD WILL I CATCH ON FIRE AGAIN OH GOD
Phil: *fails at dancing*
Chris: *bounces around on a bed*
PJ: *does the same as Chris*
Me and you: *pick-pocket Chris's cell-phone and play the music for 'Carmell Dancen'* YEAH! LET'S CARMELL DANC!Chis/PJ/Team PHAN: *pauses for a moment then jump onto our beds and start Carmell Dancen* YEAH!
(Go to: carmelldancen.org to get in the mood! :D I dare you to play it for a FULL 5 MINUTES AND DANCE TO IT! :D(half of the 5 minutes because after a while your hips start to hurt...I speak from experience :l)
Chris/PJ/Team PHAN: *pause for a moment then jump on our beds and danc* YEAH!
Dan: YUAGH! :D *that random patriotic music that is in some of his videos plays for a couple of moments*
*hotel manager kicks us out of our hotel because we were being to "disruptive" and were "bothering" the people next door*
Dan: Wait what?!?!?!
Phil: *pounds on door* LET US IN!
Chris: *gets mad* ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAR ! (i am aware of how ridiculous that sounded)
PJ: well, now what do we do?
Dan: We drive into the sunset
PJ: Really?!
Dan: No, We drive to my uncle's motor shop
Phil: Dan's uncle owns a motor shop
Me: Why?
Phil: It's a long story
You: We got time
Chris: I guess... Tell the story Phil!
Phil: *Tells the story*
ME: Let's drive into the suuuuunseeeeeet! *in sing-song 'We're going to see the Wizard of Oz' voice*
THE END.
I decided to keep the part where Safiya told me to the carmelldancen thing in, I guess you can do it if you want but umm yeah, just be warned.... well it is probably to late but whatever, just be warned this story has typos and grammar problems whatever, we don't care.... So don't act like some grammar police because school didn't even start (for us! :P) If you read that whole story then that's cool! ...comment if you did?... :P
Okay BYEE...
Ack, I'm absolutely terrible! ;-;
(plz forgive me for my absence ;-;)
But, because I'm here for the fIRST TIME IN A MILLION YEARS and a lot of things have changed, I'll update you on my life!
I have: gotten a wacom tablet, combat boots, and have a semi-awesome room, completing 3 out of 4 things on my new year's resolution list (yay!).
I have also watched:
(plz forgive me for my absence ;-;)
But, because I'm here for the fIRST TIME IN A MILLION YEARS and a lot of things have changed, I'll update you on my life!
I have: gotten a wacom tablet, combat boots, and have a semi-awesome room, completing 3 out of 4 things on my new year's resolution list (yay!).
I have also watched:
(Attack on Titan-it's pretty gory so don't watch it if you're afraid of blood)
(How to Train Your Dragon-it was BEAUTIFUL)
(The Walking Dead-again, don't watch if you're afraid of blood)
(Avatar: the Last Airbender-I didn't watch it when I was younger :p)
(Hercules-Came for the muscles, stayed for the death and fighting)
(The Fault in our Stars-the book was great, so I watched the movie!)
(Les Misérables-CAN YOU HEAR THE PEOPLE SING THE SONG OF ANGRY MEN)
~*~*~
I've also read:
(Sad but good)
(The Divergent trilogy-haven't finished Allegiant)
~*~*~
And yeah!
Hope you all have a nice day! OvO
Monday, February 17, 2014
New things...
I've been starting to like things I never really liked before. But in a way it is kinda cool. Anyways I've been liking cosmetics and clothes and shopping and bedroom makeovers (DON'T JUDGE... I can get a little girly at times....) I've also been liking techy stuff like computer programming like photo shopping pictures, making GIFs, etc. so basically In a way I am kind of like those tech nerds or whatever you want to call them...
I've also been liking photography and jewelry making and drawing and art..... basically I am developing new hobbies.... weeeell, in a way I kind of am....
I've also been liking photography and jewelry making and drawing and art..... basically I am developing new hobbies.... weeeell, in a way I kind of am....
![]() |
| This is my life in a nutshell.... Anyways, since that picture is true about me I'm going to try to change that about me... Well... BYE... REEM! |
Thursday, February 13, 2014
WINTER vs. SUMMER (in my opinion...)
So I just went sledding... It was fun! besides the fact that my pants are wet BECAUSE OF SNOW and besides the fact that I have scratches because of thorns....
Yeah, I'm okay! :P
Anyways as you read I went sledding... It was actually a good experience, I'm not going to lie... I went sledding because my mom said I should go outside more but yeah! I still don't have a favorite season, and I don't want to have a favorite season because they are all unique and special!~
SAFIYA WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN...
JUST LOOK AT THIS PICTURE:....................................BY THE WAY, I LOVE PICTURES!!! <3333
![]() |
| I love lip balm........ and cosmetics... I guess! |
IF YOU ARE READING THIS DON'T.............
(That was weird of me to sayy.... OH WELL! LOVE YOU ALL~)
+Safiya Elmi +Shanza Asif
I just looked at our oldest posts! THE AMAZING THING IS WE STARTED THIS ON DECEMBER 31, 2012... AND WE ARE STILL GOING STRONG!!!!!!
PEACE OUT READERS OF THE UNIVERSE!!!!!!!
~OF COURSE IT IS THE ONE AND ONLY......
~REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEM... Yup~
Hello!
I want a beanie! or two beanies! or three..... I like beanies!
Safiyyyyyaaa.... where have you been...
Anyways! Its... Thursday and I'm at home this might be weird BUT I LIVE IN MARYLAND... Oh wait... Don't stalk me! Not like you are going to but still.... and It's snowing...
*Inserts random pictures of snow*
![]() |
| This is the random forecast that was on the TV yesterday.... |
![]() |
| Hearts, Hearts everywhere!... BTW this is not for valentines day... |
![]() |
| BOOM BOOM... Yup... Piles of snow! |
This post was strange, sorry if It sucked but I'm stuck in my house... NOT LITERALLY...
I'm going to put Pictures and captions... to make this a little more fun and interesting!
![]() |
| I WOULD HAVE A TON OF BOOKS!! |
![]() |
| I love books, so I would love to write one, and of course publish it! |
Sunday, February 2, 2014
Well...
Well... I like football I guess.... Its interesting to watch... usually we get a bunch of chips and appetizers, and salsa and sit in the living room and watch the game.... My house can not stay clean for 2 hours cuz of all the people that live in our house which might not be such a big amount to you... but yeah... THAT SOUNDED WRONG... Anyways today is the Super bowl! It's sea hawks against Denver broncos... and most of the people in my class are voting for the broncos!... I am to... I guess... Well Bye!!!!!!!!! NOOOOO I JUST READ AN ARTICLE AND THE SEA HAWKS ARE PLANNING TO SLOW PEYTON MANNING DOWN I MUST KILL SOMETHING... -_- I mean the sea hawks are a pretty good team butt.... AAAAAAAAAAAH I MUST WATCH THE GAME.... NOW BYEEEEE!!!!!!!! :) HAVE A NICE SUPER BOWL SUNDAY SUNDAY SUNDAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!! :) <3 I mean it depends on who is playing the games... I can't only have like one favorite... I like both teams cuz they are really good but yeahhh.... this could go on forever..... (Safiya post more!... like about sour patch candy or something..)
http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/football/seahawks-broncos-breaking-matchups-article-1.1598806
http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/football/seahawks-broncos-breaking-matchups-article-1.1598806
![]() |
| This is the Denver Broncos logo |
![]() |
| This is Peyton Manning, the Denver Broncos best chance at winning the super bowl, and everyone knows that even Peyton himself. |
Saturday, January 11, 2014
My weekend... OR what I plan to do...
Well today is Saturday, and I plan to finish my homework and study because exam week for the second quarter is next week! (Safiya doesn't go to the same school as me anymore) and then on Sunday I want to go shopping!, to buy some clothes and stuff like that... And then hopefully I will pass all my exams! and then on Friday I hope I can go to the library BECAUSE I AM A HUGE HUGE FAN OF READING BOOKS!!!... and there is this person in my class who hates reading books... How is that possible???!! BOOKS ARE AWESOME... So yeah I hope you enjoy this post I guess....
These are some of the books I read and liked...
These are some of the books I read and liked...
This book is awesome, I don't know if I should spoil it... but it's about these two boys who live with their aunt and uncle and the younger boy (They are brothers) wants to go to Venice, Italy to see the Golden winged lion statues their mother used to read about. So they land in Venice and stand on the streets, until this boy named Scipio discovers them.... (You have to read the rest!) but if you want to read ABOUT IT... click here: http://chucksconnection.com/thieflord.html
Next book...
Okay so this book, is actually a part of a series... and even better is there is another series after it call The Heroes of Olympus and if you guys (I refer to girls as guys to... basically when I say it I mean people in general... how many people do that??) already read Percy Jackson you will know exactly what I mean!!... It is written by an awesome author named Rick Riordan... and if you are already in the fandom or the Percy Jackson community on Google + or anywhere else.. you know we call him Uncle Rick... and sometimes we stalk his twitter O_O
Oh what more can I say... most of you probably already know about the Hunger games, and that it is a Three book series BUT ITS STILL ENTIRELY AMA-ZHANG!! (If you read Heroes of Olympus you will know why I put ZHANG.. *Hint hint: Frank Zhang*) But anyways... and Mockingjay is a three part movie... I will put the rest of the pictures...
And now Mockingjay... I love how the book covers look... does anyone feel the same way?
I hope you enjoyed this post!! Share this blog with your friends... Don't be shy!! :P ;)
Sunday, January 5, 2014
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WOOHOO Its a new year, 2014 to be exact! I'm hungry and my brownies got messed up... :( Whats your new year resolutions???
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






















